Testing Only
The CS Team

The CS Team


Management Committee (2021-2022)

Chairman : Rev Dr LAM Sung Che
Vice-Chairman Dr Darwin CHEN
Honorary Treasurer Dr Simon FUNG Siu Hung
Honorary Secretary Ms Connie TSUI Suet Mui
Committee Member:

Bishop Rev CHANG Chun Wa
Mr Stephen HUI Chin Yim
Rev Billy IP Tsz Leung
Rev Tim LAM Chun
Rev LEUNG Mei Ying
Mr Stephen SUI Wai Keung
Rev WONG Ka Fai
Dr Lawrence YICK Kar Lim

Staff : Ms Yvonne CHAK Tung Ching - Director
Ms CHAN Chung Ho, Karrie - Deputy Director (Elderly, Rehabilitation & Community)
Ms LI Chi Mei, Cross - Deputy Director (Child & Family)
Ms TSE Ho Yi, Apple - Deputy Director (Youth & Social Rehabilitation)


Honorary Consultants (2021-2022)

Legal : Mr Benny YEUNG Yuen Bun
Child Rehabilitation Service : Dr CHAN Chok Wan
Prof Kevin CHUNG Kien Hoa
Dr Sanly KAM Sau Wan, MH
Prof Kathy LEE Yuet Sheung
Dr NG Ho Yee
Prof TSANG Ka Tat
Early Childhood Education Service: Dr Maria LEE
Dr Bonnie YIM Hoi Yin
Arts Education : Ms CHAN Tung Mui
Mr Christopher KU
Mr LEE Chin Fai
Mr Eddie LUI Fung Ngar
Mr Victor TAI Sheung Shing
Mr WONG Tin Yan
Nursery School/ Kindergarten/ Child Care Centre : Dr Emily HUNG Chi Wan
Prof ZHANG Xiaoyun
BLOG Hidden Youth Career Life Development Service : Dr Paul WONG
Children and Youth Service, Teen Leaping over Adversities: Dr LEUNG Sze Ming
PS33 Counselling Service for Psychotropic Substance Abusers: Dr Benjamin LAI
「HERO+」MSM Support Service : Ms Jody CHU Kwok Pui
Dr Benjamin LAI
Online New Page — Online Addiction Counselling Centre : Mr WONG Kin Keung (To 2021/08/01)
Prof TSANG Ka Tat (From 2021/08/02)
Residential Child Care Service : Prof CHIU Chui De
Mr Enzo CHOW Wai Hung
Ms Louisa LAI
Residential Child Care Service - Think Tank For Cultivating Kids: Mr CHA Kwok Chung
Ms Priscilla LUI
Mr Michael WONG
Mr Sunny WONG
School Social Work Service : Mr Gregory LAU Tat Keung
Dr Rachel POON MAK Sui Man
Multicultural, Rehabilition & Community Service : Mr NG Hang Sau
Centre for Harmony and Enhancement of Ethnic Minority Residents (CHEER) Mr Mufti Muhammad ARSHAD
Assoc Prof Dr Andrew CHEUNG Kay Fan
Mr Raul Benjamin PUENTESPIN 
Mr Gurmel SINGH 
On Wah Day Activity Centre : Prof Phyllis WONG King Shui
Employee Development Service/
Four Dimensions Consulting Limited :
Dr Rainbow CHEUNG, JP
Mr Calvin CHIU
Ms Kelly HO
Mr KAM Wai Ip
Mr Walter LEE
Mr C. H. NG
Mr Andrew WONG Ming Hung

* Names are listed in alphabetical order of surname